RUMBLE CONTENDERS 21/7/14

RUMBLE CONTENDERS 21/7/14

Congratulations to the 200 artists that have been selected for this weeks Global Music Rumble -

You can vote for shows 2 ways.

1/ Vote directly on the individual video page.

2/ You can vote again through the Global Music Rumble on the homepage. Good luck to all!

The deadline for voting is 6pm EST (US) on Sunday.

Note - We will remove any video at our discretion should we find any voting irregularities. So be good :-)

A.J. Vincent (http://balconytv.com/v/a-j-vincent-i-m-not-afraid-anymore)
Akasha Kunar (http://balconytv.com/v/akasha-kunar-heartbeat)
Alex Bowen (http://balconytv.com/v/alex-bowen-bound-to-change)
Anna Mitchell (http://balconytv.com/v/anna-mitchell-long-time-gone)
Aquila Young (http://balconytv.com/v/aquila-young-stagger)
Ariana And The Rose (http://balconytv.com/v/ariana-and-the-rose-in-your-bed)
Barnez (http://balconytv.com/v/barnez-fallow-fields)
Between Borders (http://balconytv.com/v/between-borders-decorate)
Bianca Jade (http://balconytv.com/v/bianca-jade-what-would-be)
Big Bang Blues (http://balconytv.com/v/big-bang-blues-hungry-for-love)
Bill And Murray (http://balconytv.com/v/bill-and-murray-what-s-there-to-fear)
Birds Of Chicago (http://balconytv.com/v/birds-of-chicago-good-dream)
Birds Of Tokyo (http://balconytv.com/v/birds-of-tokyo-lanterns)
Bitter Rocc (http://balconytv.com/v/bitter-rocc-the-dream)
Blacklight Panda (http://balconytv.com/v/blacklight-panda-go-home)
Blahalouisiana (http://balconytv.com/v/blahalouisiana-walking-in-the-rain)
Blaq2 Sday (http://balconytv.com/v/blaq2-sday-sanctuary)
Bob Corn (http://balconytv.com/v/bob-corn-cold-and-gold)
Bongeziwe Mabandla Featuring Zahara And Joss Stone (http://balconytv.com/v/bongeziwe-mabandla-featuring-zahara-and-joss-stone-isizathu)
Bongo Botrako (http://balconytv.com/v/bongo-botrako-punk-parranda)
Brendan Benson (http://balconytv.com/v/brendan-benson-cold-hands-warm-heart)
Brett Newski (http://balconytv.com/v/brett-newski-the-maths)
Brick + Mortar (http://balconytv.com/v/brick-mortar-locked-in-a-cage)
Brooke Russell (http://balconytv.com/v/brooke-russell-home-is-where-he-is)
Brynja & Ósk Feat. Agnieszka (http://balconytv.com/v/brynja-osk-feat-agnieszka-swansea)
Buffalo Tales (http://balconytv.com/v/buffalo-tales-amsterdam)
Cade (http://balconytv.com/v/cade-a-liar)
Cara Hine (http://balconytv.com/v/cara-hine-past-trekker)
Carrie Day (http://balconytv.com/v/carrie-day-drive)
Chanele Mc Guinness (http://balconytv.com/v/chanele-mc-guinness-let-s-hibernate)
Charly Coombes (http://balconytv.com/v/charly-coombes-raio-de-sol)
Christopher Coleman (http://balconytv.com/v/christopher-coleman-stages-of-love)
Ciaran Lavery (http://balconytv.com/v/ciaran-lavery-left-for-america)
Claude Hay (http://balconytv.com/v/claude-hay-run)
Clouds For Kings (http://balconytv.com/v/clouds-for-kings-blue-to-grey)
Coastgaard (http://balconytv.com/v/coastgaard-kings)
Coolhead (http://balconytv.com/v/coolhead-get-it-right)
Cris Gunther (http://balconytv.com/v/cris-gunther-i-don-t-know-what-you-know-balcony-tv)
Dana Williams (http://balconytv.com/v/dana-williams-one-more)
David Carroll (http://balconytv.com/v/david-carroll-hitting-the-road)
De Imperfaction (http://balconytv.com/v/de-imperfaction-da-strange-wayz-ov-luv)
Domini Forster (http://balconytv.com/v/domini-forster-little-dreamer)
Don Baker (http://balconytv.com/v/don-baker-crack-cocaine)
Dot Hacker (http://balconytv.com/v/dot-hacker-memory--2)
East Of Eli (http://balconytv.com/v/east-of-eli-the-silent-kind)
Edan Archer (http://balconytv.com/v/edan-archer-nothing-is-forever)
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros (http://balconytv.com/v/edward-sharpe-the-magnetic-zeros-40-day-dream-acoustic)
Ed Wells (http://balconytv.com/v/ed-wells-sparrow-and-seed)
Elen Wendt (http://balconytv.com/v/elen-wendt-sink-like-a-stone)
Emergency Blanket Feat. Neon Dominik (http://balconytv.com/v/emergency-blanket-feat-neon-dominik-you-and-i)
Emily Earle (http://balconytv.com/v/emily-earle-same-blood-different-heart)
Emily Hearn (http://balconytv.com/v/emily-hearn-found-a-heart)
Enola Fall (http://balconytv.com/v/enola-fall-i-don-t-drive)
Erin K (http://balconytv.com/v/erin-k-just-a-friend)
Eskimo Joe (http://balconytv.com/v/eskimo-joe-got-what-you-need)
Family Of The Year (http://balconytv.com/v/family-of-the-year-hero)
Filter Coffee Feat. Jahnvi (http://balconytv.com/v/filter-coffee-feat-jahnvi-slow-down-kalandar)
Five Mile Town (http://balconytv.com/v/five-mile-town-solo--2)
Foxes (http://balconytv.com/v/foxes-youth)
Francesca Gonzales (http://balconytv.com/v/francesca-gonzales-anywhere-boy)
Germein Sisters (http://balconytv.com/v/germein-sisters-da-da-do)
Get Fun (http://balconytv.com/v/get-fun)
Gina Chavez (http://balconytv.com/v/gina-chavez-siete-d)
Goldheart Assembly (http://balconytv.com/v/goldheart-assembly-sad-sad-stage)
Gonzalo Calmet (http://balconytv.com/v/gonzalo-calmet-intimidad)
Goodbyemotel (http://balconytv.com/v/goodbyemotel-graham-calendar)
Haley Heynderickx (http://balconytv.com/v/haley-heynderickx-fish-eyes)
Halott PÉnz (Feat. Diaz & Mentha) (http://balconytv.com/v/halott-penz-feat-diaz-mentha-hello-lanyok)
Hamish Anderson (http://balconytv.com/v/hamish-anderson-winter)
Heaps N Heaps (http://balconytv.com/v/heaps-n-heaps-maybe-i-m-wrong)
Innessa (http://balconytv.com/v/innessa-dumb-and-blind)
Isaiah (http://balconytv.com/v/isaiah-go-sister)
Jac Stone (http://balconytv.com/v/jac-stone-not-angry-anymore)
Jake Mcnamara (http://balconytv.com/v/jake-mcnamara-what-is-a-god)
Jakubi (http://balconytv.com/v/jakubi-couch-potato)
Jarrett Killen (http://balconytv.com/v/jarrett-killen-ain-t-it-grand)
Jason James (http://balconytv.com/v/jason-james-linda)
Jefferson (http://balconytv.com/v/jefferson-cut-me-loose)
Jeffrey James (http://balconytv.com/v/jeffrey-james-im-wide-awake)
Jordan Igoe (http://balconytv.com/v/jordan-igoe-hey-stupid)
Jordan Whitmore (http://balconytv.com/v/jordan-whitmore-made-for-loving-you)
Just Ittefaaq (http://balconytv.com/v/just-ittefaaq-yaar-da-booha)
Kaitlyn Baker (http://balconytv.com/v/kaitlyn-baker-raging-river)
Kalbey Ruach (http://balconytv.com/v/kalbey-ruach-aquarium)
Karla Da Silva (http://balconytv.com/v/karla-da-silva-samba-do-bem)
Kev O'gorman (http://balconytv.com/v/kev-o-gorman-strangers-in-the-land)
Keywest (http://balconytv.com/v/keywest-electric-love)
Kezia Hughes (http://balconytv.com/v/kezia-hughes-warm)
Kids Fly (http://balconytv.com/v/kids-fly-white-page-balcony-tv)
Kina Grannis (http://balconytv.com/v/kina-grannis-dear-river)
Korbee (http://balconytv.com/v/korbee-i-m-with-you)
Le 7 Eme Gnome (http://balconytv.com/v/le-7-eme-gnome-rois-du-monde)
Lfnt (http://balconytv.com/v/lfnt-stand-up-watch-the-crowd)
Lia (http://balconytv.com/v/lia-don-t-care)
Lia Richardson (http://balconytv.com/v/lia-richardson-let-s-try-again)
Libido (http://balconytv.com/v/libido-tan-suave)
Lime Cordiale (http://balconytv.com/v/lime-cordiale-sleeping-at-your-door)
Lisa Mauracher (http://balconytv.com/v/lisa-mauracher-34)
Lola King And The Kickstarts (http://balconytv.com/v/lola-king-and-the-kickstarts-your-own-beat)
Lord Buffalo (http://balconytv.com/v/lord-buffalo-heartwood-avenue-number-1)
Loren (http://balconytv.com/v/loren-in-una-lacrima)
L'orso (http://balconytv.com/v/l-orso-james-van-der-beek)
Lucy Kruger (http://balconytv.com/v/lucy-kruger-dorothy-s-dance)
Lucy Schwartz (http://balconytv.com/v/lucy-schwartz-my-friend)
Lu Flur (http://balconytv.com/v/lu-flur-future-tides)
Luno (http://balconytv.com/v/luno-this-is-the-fake)
Madi Diaz (http://balconytv.com/v/madi-diaz-otherside)
Maggie Szabo (http://balconytv.com/v/maggie-szabo-tidal-waves-and-hurricanes)
Magic Man (http://balconytv.com/v/magic-man-paris)
Malissa Alanna (http://balconytv.com/v/malissa-alanna-i-m-your-one-regret)
Marina Maximilian (http://balconytv.com/v/marina-maximilian-i-trust-this-man)
Marion Harper (http://balconytv.com/v/marion-harper-where-i-belong)
Mark Les & Gin (http://balconytv.com/v/mark-les-gin-promise)
Matt Corby (http://balconytv.com/v/matt-corby-brother)
Me And The Bees (http://balconytv.com/v/me-and-the-bees-psychopathic-world)
Me Myself And I (http://balconytv.com/v/me-myself-and-i-takadum)
Mike Love (http://balconytv.com/v/mike-love-it-s-only-a-dream)
Mood Indigo (http://balconytv.com/v/mood-indigo-change-it)
Ms. No One (http://balconytv.com/v/ms-no-one-strona-114)
Mt Warning (http://balconytv.com/v/mt-warning-midnight-dawn)
Much Love (http://balconytv.com/v/much-love-the-breakaway)
Mumford And Sons (http://balconytv.com/v/mumford-and-sons-the-banjolin-song-acoustic)
Nettie Rose (http://balconytv.com/v/nettie-rose-ride-ride-ride)
Noah Francis Johnson (http://balconytv.com/v/noah-francis-johnson-say-you-love-me)
Nobody's Bizness (http://balconytv.com/v/nobody-s-bizness-senorita-carolina)
Nova & The Experience (http://balconytv.com/v/nova-the-experience-ship-wrecked)
One Eyed Mule (http://balconytv.com/v/one-eyed-mule-tunnels-and-trains)
Oracle (http://balconytv.com/v/oracle-what-are-we-doing-to-each-other)
Paperwhite (http://balconytv.com/v/paperwhite-got-me-goin)
Pat & Ricky Kelleher (http://balconytv.com/v/pat-ricky-kelleher-moving-on)
Paws (http://balconytv.com/v/paws-tongues)
Perfect Friction (http://balconytv.com/v/perfect-friction-the-graduate)
Perro Neggro (http://balconytv.com/v/perro-neggro-winter)
Pins (http://balconytv.com/v/pins-waiting-for-the-end)
Rackhouse Pilfer (http://balconytv.com/v/rackhouse-pilfer-bright-lights)
Racons (http://balconytv.com/v/racons-o-blues-e-o-vinho)
Revel In Romance (http://balconytv.com/v/revel-in-romance-little-love--2)
Riona (http://balconytv.com/v/riona-what-you-are)
Roxanne De Bastion (http://balconytv.com/v/roxanne-de-bastion-some-kind-of-creature)
Run River North (http://balconytv.com/v/run-river-north-lying-beast)
Rykarda Parasol (http://balconytv.com/v/rykarda-parasol-texas-midnight-radio)
Saffyre (http://balconytv.com/v/saffyre-looking-at-a-girl)
Sammy Ray Jones (http://balconytv.com/v/sammy-ray-jones-throw-your-arms-around-me)
Sean Thomas (The Orchard) (http://balconytv.com/v/sean-thomas-the-orchard-rain)
Seasons Of Viddora (http://balconytv.com/v/seasons-of-viddora-darling-dont-cry)
Shanee Pink (http://balconytv.com/v/shanee-pink-feel-it)
Shauna Sweeney (http://balconytv.com/v/shauna-sweeney-next-to-you-balcony-tv)
Shaun Kirk (http://balconytv.com/v/shaun-kirk-two-hands-on-the-wheel)
Simon Pipe & Liv (http://balconytv.com/v/simon-pipe-liv-through-the-blinds)
Somekindawonderful (http://balconytv.com/v/somekindawonderful-reverse)
Sonia Pisze Piosenki (http://balconytv.com/v/sonia-pisze-piosenki-maki)
Soniq (http://balconytv.com/v/soniq-we-water)
Special Guests (http://balconytv.com/v/special-guests-fat-pockets)
Strange Games (http://balconytv.com/v/strange-games-egocentrism-2-balcony-tv)
Strings For Ammo (http://balconytv.com/v/strings-for-ammo-judgement)
Stuart Reece (http://balconytv.com/v/stuart-reece-home)
Sudonistas (http://balconytv.com/v/sudonistas-highline)
Sue Anne Stewart Trio (http://balconytv.com/v/sue-anne-stewart-trio-western-sky)
Susy Blue (http://balconytv.com/v/susy-blue-fell-from-a-wall)
Taylor Baker (http://balconytv.com/v/taylor-baker-wander-lust)
Tejas Menon (http://balconytv.com/v/tejas-menon-evidence)
Thanks (http://balconytv.com/v/thanks-hollow)
The Boxer Rebellion (http://balconytv.com/v/the-boxer-rebellion-diamonds)
The Breaking Yard (http://balconytv.com/v/the-breaking-yard-girl-the-well)
The Cornelius (http://balconytv.com/v/the-cornelius-whistle-song)
The Dat (http://balconytv.com/v/the-dat-blue-collar-worker)
The Doorbells (http://balconytv.com/v/the-doorbells-too-young)
The Dunder Chiefs (http://balconytv.com/v/the-dunder-chiefs-tab)
The Dunwells (http://balconytv.com/v/the-dunwells-follow-the-road)
The Falls (http://balconytv.com/v/the-falls-home)
The Fellow Man (http://balconytv.com/v/the-fellow-man-deliver-me)
The Grand Ole Uproar (http://balconytv.com/v/the-grand-ole-uproar-you-might-miss-me)
The Highland Reunion (http://balconytv.com/v/the-highland-reunion-and-now-were-gonna-regret-it)
The Hinds Brothers (http://balconytv.com/v/the-hinds-brothers-runaway-train)
The Koniac Net (http://balconytv.com/v/the-koniac-net-simple)
The Mae Trio (http://balconytv.com/v/the-mae-trio-caroline)
The Majority Says (http://balconytv.com/v/the-majority-says-where-is-the-line)
Theodore (http://balconytv.com/v/theodore-are-we-there-yet-acoustic)
The Royales (http://balconytv.com/v/the-royales-anybody-else)
The Shadowboxers (http://balconytv.com/v/the-shadowboxers-burning-the-night)
The Shruggs (http://balconytv.com/v/the-shruggs-the-ooh-ooh-song)
The Sleeping Tree (http://balconytv.com/v/the-sleeping-tree-little-too-often)
The Stunning (http://balconytv.com/v/the-stunning-heads-are-going-to-roll)
The Temper Trap (http://balconytv.com/v/the-temper-trap-science-of-fear-acoustic)
The Wind + The Wave (http://balconytv.com/v/the-wind-the-wave-my-mama-said-be-careful-where-you-lay-your-head)
Throwing Halos (http://balconytv.com/v/throwing-halos-i-m-alive)
Tom Carr (http://balconytv.com/v/tom-carr-pretty-little-picture)
Tot (http://balconytv.com/v/tot-big-big-joke)
Vance Joy (http://balconytv.com/v/vance-joy-riptide)
Vegasonica (http://balconytv.com/v/vegasonica-x)
Venice Valley (http://balconytv.com/v/venice-valley-loose-ends)
Vivie Ann (http://balconytv.com/v/vivie-ann-pictures)
Volkova Sisters (http://balconytv.com/v/volkova-sisters-the-new-opening)
Wild Adriatic (http://balconytv.com/v/wild-adriatic-can-t-be-your-man)
William Fitzsimmons (http://balconytv.com/v/william-fitzsimmons-fortune)
Wrestlerish (http://balconytv.com/v/wrestlerish-bad-news)
Yorque (http://balconytv.com/v/yorque-take-my-hand)
Youngblood Hawke (http://balconytv.com/v/youngblood-hawke-we-come-running)
Zoe Elliot (http://balconytv.com/v/zoe-elliot-black-dog)
ΕΛΕΝΑ ΑΝΑΓΙΩΤΟΥ (http://balconytv.com/v/--29207)