New Rumble Contenders 19/5/2014

New Rumble Contenders 19/5/2014

Congratulations to the 200 artists that have been selected for this weeks Global Music Rumble -

You can vote for shows 2 ways.

1/ Vote directly on the individual video page.

2/ You can vote again through the Global Music Rumble on the homepage. Good luck to all!

The deadline for voting is 6pm EST (US) on Sunday.

Note - We will remove any video at our discretion should we find any voting irregularities. So be good :-)

Abandon Ship! (http://balconytv.com/v/abandon-ship-new-york)
Adam Kadmon (http://balconytv.com/v/adam-kadmon-one-girl)
Alejandro Y Maria Laura (http://balconytv.com/v/alejandro-y-maria-laura-capitan-destruccion)
Alex Bowen (http://balconytv.com/v/alex-bowen-bound-to-change)
Alyssa Jacey (http://balconytv.com/v/alyssa-jacey-drowning-me)
Anna Mitchell (http://balconytv.com/v/anna-mitchell-long-time-gone)
Barnez (http://balconytv.com/v/barnez-fallow-fields)
Barry Reid (http://balconytv.com/v/barry-reid-embrace-me)
Ben Elkayam (http://balconytv.com/v/ben-elkayam-achizat-halev)
Between Borders (http://balconytv.com/v/between-borders-decorate)
Bill And Murray (http://balconytv.com/v/bill-and-murray-what-s-there-to-fear)
Birds Of Tokyo (http://balconytv.com/v/birds-of-tokyo-lanterns)
Blacklight Panda (http://balconytv.com/v/blacklight-panda-go-home)
Blahalouisiana (http://balconytv.com/v/blahalouisiana-walking-in-the-rain)
Blaq2 Sday (http://balconytv.com/v/blaq2-sday-sanctuary)
Bob Corn (http://balconytv.com/v/bob-corn-cold-and-gold)
Bongeziwe Mabandla Featuring Zahara And Joss Stone (http://balconytv.com/v/bongeziwe-mabandla-featuring-zahara-and-joss-stone-isizathu)
Brendan Benson (http://balconytv.com/v/brendan-benson-cold-hands-warm-heart)
Brett Newski (http://balconytv.com/v/brett-newski-the-maths)
Brick + Mortar (http://balconytv.com/v/brick-mortar-locked-in-a-cage)
Brother Fox (http://balconytv.com/v/brother-fox-climb-the-tree)
Buffalo Tales (http://balconytv.com/v/buffalo-tales-amsterdam)
Cachupa Psicadélica (http://balconytv.com/v/cachupa-psicadelica-amor-de-laranjeira)
CafÈ Desordre (http://balconytv.com/v/cafe-desordre-per-colpa-di-una-donna-slava)
Calibro 35 (http://balconytv.com/v/calibro-35-vendetta)
Cara Hine (http://balconytv.com/v/cara-hine-past-trekker)
Carrie Day (http://balconytv.com/v/carrie-day-drive)
Chanele Mc Guinness (http://balconytv.com/v/chanele-mc-guinness-let-s-hibernate)
Christopher Coleman (http://balconytv.com/v/christopher-coleman-stages-of-love)
Ciaran Lavery (http://balconytv.com/v/ciaran-lavery-left-for-america)
Clouds For Kings (http://balconytv.com/v/clouds-for-kings-blue-to-grey)
Coastgaard (http://balconytv.com/v/coastgaard-kings)
Daniel Champagne (http://balconytv.com/v/daniel-champagne-same-enemy)
David Burke (http://balconytv.com/v/david-burke-delight)
David Carroll (http://balconytv.com/v/david-carroll-hitting-the-road)
David J (http://balconytv.com/v/david-j-dust-in-the-wind)
Delirium Elephants (http://balconytv.com/v/delirium-elephants-fuck-them-all)
Domini Forster (http://balconytv.com/v/domini-forster-little-dreamer)
East Of Eli (http://balconytv.com/v/east-of-eli-the-silent-kind)
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros (http://balconytv.com/v/edward-sharpe-the-magnetic-zeros-40-day-dream-acoustic)
Elen Wendt (http://balconytv.com/v/elen-wendt-sink-like-a-stone)
Emily Hearn (http://balconytv.com/v/emily-hearn-found-a-heart)
Emma Beau (http://balconytv.com/v/emma-beau-make-it-for-you)
Enola Fall (http://balconytv.com/v/enola-fall-i-don-t-drive)
Eskimo Joe (http://balconytv.com/v/eskimo-joe-got-what-you-need)
Family Of The Year (http://balconytv.com/v/family-of-the-year-hero)
Five Mile Town (http://balconytv.com/v/five-mile-town-solo--2)
Fjer (http://balconytv.com/v/fjer-beautiful-home--2)
Foxes (http://balconytv.com/v/foxes-youth)
Francesca Gonzales (http://balconytv.com/v/francesca-gonzales-anywhere-boy)
Gás Magenta (http://balconytv.com/v/gas-magenta-deve-haver)
Germein Sisters (http://balconytv.com/v/germein-sisters-da-da-do)
Goldheart Assembly (http://balconytv.com/v/goldheart-assembly-sad-sad-stage)
Gonzalo Calmet (http://balconytv.com/v/gonzalo-calmet-intimidad)
Goodbyemotel (http://balconytv.com/v/goodbyemotel-graham-calendar)
Hamish Anderson (http://balconytv.com/v/hamish-anderson-winter)
Hanimal (http://balconytv.com/v/hanimal-you-stand-uphill)
Heaps N Heaps (http://balconytv.com/v/heaps-n-heaps-maybe-i-m-wrong)
Highasakite (http://balconytv.com/v/highasakite-since-last-wednesday)
Hunter And The Bear (http://balconytv.com/v/hunter-and-the-bear-forest-on-the-hill)
Igor Baksa (http://balconytv.com/v/igor-baksa-what-happened)
Illusion (http://balconytv.com/v/illusion-something-new)
Indre & Egle (http://balconytv.com/v/indre-egle-daina-apie-kava)
Inyectores (http://balconytv.com/v/inyectores-mananas)
Isaiah (http://balconytv.com/v/isaiah-go-sister)
Jac Stone (http://balconytv.com/v/jac-stone-not-angry-anymore)
James Dalton (http://balconytv.com/v/james-dalton-everyman-s-blues)
Jarrett Killen (http://balconytv.com/v/jarrett-killen-ain-t-it-grand)
Jason James (http://balconytv.com/v/jason-james-linda)
Jc Andersen (http://balconytv.com/v/jc-andersen-scars)
Jenn Grant (http://balconytv.com/v/jenn-grant-epic-sweep)
Jenny Petite (http://balconytv.com/v/jenny-petite-jumping-track)
Jillette Johnson (http://balconytv.com/v/jillette-johnson-true-north)
Joel Havea (http://balconytv.com/v/joel-havea-find-your-way)
Johnny (http://balconytv.com/v/johnny-here-we-go-again)
John Pointer (http://balconytv.com/v/john-pointer-confessional)
Jordan Dean (http://balconytv.com/v/jordan-dean-love-this-city)
Jordan Whitmore (http://balconytv.com/v/jordan-whitmore-made-for-loving-you)
Julie & The Carjackers (http://balconytv.com/v/julie-the-carjackers-one-thousand-stray-dogs)
Jungpyo Lee (http://balconytv.com/v/jungpyo-lee-yellow-bird)
Kalbey Ruach (http://balconytv.com/v/kalbey-ruach-aquarium)
Karen Kous (http://balconytv.com/v/karen-kous-the-sound)
Keywest (http://balconytv.com/v/keywest-electric-love)
Kezia Hughes (http://balconytv.com/v/kezia-hughes-warm)
Kinder (http://balconytv.com/v/kinder-instantes)
Kiss & Drive (http://balconytv.com/v/kiss-drive-all-i-left-behind)
Language Room (http://balconytv.com/v/language-room-casualties-of-life)
Leah Nobel (http://balconytv.com/v/leah-nobel-montpelier)
Lfnt (http://balconytv.com/v/lfnt-stand-up-watch-the-crowd)
Lia (http://balconytv.com/v/lia-don-t-care)
Lime Cordiale (http://balconytv.com/v/lime-cordiale-sleeping-at-your-door)
Lisa Mauracher (http://balconytv.com/v/lisa-mauracher-34)
Liz Stringer (http://balconytv.com/v/liz-stringer-high-open-hills)
Lord Buffalo (http://balconytv.com/v/lord-buffalo-heartwood-avenue-number-1)
Low Roar (http://balconytv.com/v/low-roar-new-song)
Lp (http://balconytv.com/v/lp-night-like-this)
Luca Vasta (http://balconytv.com/v/luca-vasta-imperial)
Lucky Bones (http://balconytv.com/v/lucky-bones-who-s-gonna-follow-me-down)
Lucy Kruger (http://balconytv.com/v/lucy-kruger-dorothy-s-dance)
Lucy Schwartz (http://balconytv.com/v/lucy-schwartz-my-friend)
Luno (http://balconytv.com/v/luno-this-is-the-fake)
Lynda Cullen (http://balconytv.com/v/lynda-cullen-crying-man)
Magic Man (http://balconytv.com/v/magic-man-paris)
Marina Maximilian (http://balconytv.com/v/marina-maximilian-i-trust-this-man)
Martina TrchovÁ Trio (http://balconytv.com/v/martina-trchova-trio-holesovicke-panicky)
Martynas Kavaliauskas (http://balconytv.com/v/martynas-kavaliauskas-tik-tau-ir-man--2)
Matt Corby (http://balconytv.com/v/matt-corby-brother)
Mike Love (http://balconytv.com/v/mike-love-it-s-only-a-dream)
Ms. No One (http://balconytv.com/v/ms-no-one-strona-114)
Mt Warning (http://balconytv.com/v/mt-warning-midnight-dawn)
Mumford And Sons (http://balconytv.com/v/mumford-and-sons-the-banjolin-song-acoustic)
Nobody's Bizness (http://balconytv.com/v/nobody-s-bizness-senorita-carolina)
Nova & The Experience (http://balconytv.com/v/nova-the-experience-ship-wrecked)
Olga Maximova (http://balconytv.com/v/olga-maximova-the-universe)
Oly. (http://balconytv.com/v/oly-rainhill)
One Eyed Mule (http://balconytv.com/v/one-eyed-mule-tunnels-and-trains)
Oracle (http://balconytv.com/v/oracle-what-are-we-doing-to-each-other)
Paper Lions (http://balconytv.com/v/paper-lions-don-t-touch-that-dial)
Paperwhite (http://balconytv.com/v/paperwhite-got-me-goin)
Pat & Ricky Kelleher (http://balconytv.com/v/pat-ricky-kelleher-moving-on)
Perfect Friction (http://balconytv.com/v/perfect-friction-the-graduate)
Peter J. Birch (http://balconytv.com/v/peter-j-birch-i-don-t-know-what-to-do-about-myself)
Ploy (http://balconytv.com/v/ploy-intangible-you)
Plume Giant (http://balconytv.com/v/plume-giant-fool-hall)
Polar Dear (http://balconytv.com/v/polar-dear-everybody)
Rackhouse Pilfer (http://balconytv.com/v/rackhouse-pilfer-bright-lights)
Racons (http://balconytv.com/v/racons-o-blues-e-o-vinho)
Rafael Elfe (http://balconytv.com/v/rafael-elfe-talvez)
Rebecca Sharp (http://balconytv.com/v/rebecca-sharp-iggdrasil)
Red Queen Contest (http://balconytv.com/v/red-queen-contest-eiderdown)
Riona (http://balconytv.com/v/riona-what-you-are)
Rolin Humes (http://balconytv.com/v/rolin-humes-pa-ti-ri-ri-ri--2)
Roxanne De Bastion (http://balconytv.com/v/roxanne-de-bastion-some-kind-of-creature)
Saffyre (http://balconytv.com/v/saffyre-looking-at-a-girl)
Sean Thomas (The Orchard) (http://balconytv.com/v/sean-thomas-the-orchard-rain)
Seasons Of Viddora (http://balconytv.com/v/seasons-of-viddora-darling-dont-cry)
Selton (http://balconytv.com/v/selton-piccola-sbronza)
She And The Junkies (http://balconytv.com/v/she-and-the-junkies-elektro)
Simon Pipe & Liv (http://balconytv.com/v/simon-pipe-liv-through-the-blinds)
Somekindawonderful (http://balconytv.com/v/somekindawonderful-reverse)
Sonia Pisze Piosenki (http://balconytv.com/v/sonia-pisze-piosenki-maki)
Sonia Pisze Piosenki (http://balconytv.com/v/sonia-pisze-piosenki-for-katie)
Special Guests (http://balconytv.com/v/special-guests-fat-pockets)
Spiro (http://balconytv.com/v/spiro-the-city-and-the-stars)
Spitting Ibex (http://balconytv.com/v/spitting-ibex-people-i-m-music)
Strings For Ammo (http://balconytv.com/v/strings-for-ammo-judgement)
Stuart Reece (http://balconytv.com/v/stuart-reece-home)
Sudonistas (http://balconytv.com/v/sudonistas-highline)
Susy Blue (http://balconytv.com/v/susy-blue-fell-from-a-wall)
Tamar Eisenman (http://balconytv.com/v/tamar-eisenman-2-step-dance)
Ted Nemeth (http://balconytv.com/v/ted-nemeth-kot)
Tejas Menon (http://balconytv.com/v/tejas-menon-evidence)
Teresa Gabriel (http://balconytv.com/v/teresa-gabriel-full-moon)
Terrific Sunday (http://balconytv.com/v/terrific-sunday-wallpapers)
The Aroostercrats (http://balconytv.com/v/the-aroostercrats-nowhere-train)
The Belle Brigade (http://balconytv.com/v/the-belle-brigade-ashes)
The Boxer Rebellion (http://balconytv.com/v/the-boxer-rebellion-diamonds)
The Bradley Sisters (http://balconytv.com/v/the-bradley-sisters-same-mistake)
The Cornelius (http://balconytv.com/v/the-cornelius-whistle-song)
The Darjeelings (http://balconytv.com/v/the-darjeelings-crimes--2)
The Doorbells (http://balconytv.com/v/the-doorbells-too-young)
The Dunder Chiefs (http://balconytv.com/v/the-dunder-chiefs-tab)
The Dunwells (http://balconytv.com/v/the-dunwells-follow-the-road)
The Falls (http://balconytv.com/v/the-falls-home)
The Highland Reunion (http://balconytv.com/v/the-highland-reunion-and-now-were-gonna-regret-it)
The Hinds Brothers (http://balconytv.com/v/the-hinds-brothers-runaway-train)
The Koniac Net (http://balconytv.com/v/the-koniac-net-simple)
The Leprechaun (http://balconytv.com/v/the-leprechaun-melancholic-singings)
The Lightyears Explode (http://balconytv.com/v/the-lightyears-explode-diet-coke)
The Mae Trio (http://balconytv.com/v/the-mae-trio-caroline)
The Majority Says (http://balconytv.com/v/the-majority-says-where-is-the-line)
Theodore (http://balconytv.com/v/theodore-are-we-there-yet-acoustic)
The Prussians (http://balconytv.com/v/the-prussians-rotten-meat)
The Qualitons (http://balconytv.com/v/the-qualitons-gone-to-you-b-part)
The Radiosilis (http://balconytv.com/v/the-radiosilis-running-the-world)
The Rodeo (http://balconytv.com/v/the-rodeo-mystery-train)
The Shruggs (http://balconytv.com/v/the-shruggs-the-ooh-ooh-song)
The Sleeping Tree (http://balconytv.com/v/the-sleeping-tree-little-too-often)
The Stunning (http://balconytv.com/v/the-stunning-heads-are-going-to-roll)
The Sunlit Earth (http://balconytv.com/v/the-sunlit-earth-amnesia)
The Temper Trap (http://balconytv.com/v/the-temper-trap-science-of-fear-acoustic)
The Wind + The Wave (http://balconytv.com/v/the-wind-the-wave-my-mama-said-be-careful-where-you-lay-your-head)
The Young Folk (http://balconytv.com/v/the-young-folk-a-song-about-wolves)
Torches (http://balconytv.com/v/torches-if-the-people-stare)
Tot (http://balconytv.com/v/tot-big-big-joke)
Tourista (http://balconytv.com/v/tourista-requiem)
T Ray The Violinist (http://balconytv.com/v/t-ray-the-violinist-own-lane)
Turbo (http://balconytv.com/v/turbo-whirlpool)
Vance Joy (http://balconytv.com/v/vance-joy-riptide)
Vince Kidd (http://balconytv.com/v/vince-kidd-the-last-train)
Volcanoes (http://balconytv.com/v/volcanoes-when-we-melodise)
Wabi Sabi (http://balconytv.com/v/wabi-sabi-spirit-of-journey)
Wake Owl (http://balconytv.com/v/wake-owl-wild-country)
We Are Rockstars (http://balconytv.com/v/we-are-rockstars-paperbacks-on-the-shelf)
Wild Adriatic (http://balconytv.com/v/wild-adriatic-can-t-be-your-man)
Wrestlerish (http://balconytv.com/v/wrestlerish-bad-news)
Yorque (http://balconytv.com/v/yorque-take-my-hand)
Youngblood Hawke (http://balconytv.com/v/youngblood-hawke-we-come-running)
Zack Buchanan (http://balconytv.com/v/zack-buchanan-katie)
Zoe Elliot (http://balconytv.com/v/zoe-elliot-black-dog)